Vinales Tercepat! Inilah Hasil Seri Pertama MotoGP 2021 Di Losail

Fastest Vinales! These Are The Results Of The 2021 MotoGP First Series at Losail

Monster Energy Yamaha Team racer, Maverick Vinales managed to become the first to reach the finish line in the First Series 2021 season Losail, Qatar. What about the other riders?

In fact, many think it is more precise to predict that the Ducati riders will appear to dominate in this first series, this is because they always look good when the race takes place at the Losail Circuit.

Meanwhile, in the first race of the 2021 season, there were three Yamaha riders who finished 2nd to 4th on the Starting Grid, including Quartararo, Vinales and Valentino Rossi. However, it can be said that the three of them started the race badly.

As a result, Johann Zarco and Jack Miller took advantage of this situation, they also occupied the top three slots, while at the front line was Francesco Bagnaia.

However, the Yamaha Riders didn’t just give up, they took the opportunity to overtake the Ducati riders through corners, as the YZR-M1 was not that good on a straight track.

As a result, Maverick Vinales and Fabio Quartararo slowly overtook the Ducati riders. Vinales himself shot to pole position, while Fabio Quartararo failed to maintain his position during the race with 11 laps remaining.

Another Yamaha rider, Valentino Rossi even bounced far away to 12th position. Meanwhile, two Ducati riders, Johann Zarco and Francesco Bagnaia, managed to finish in 2nd and 3rd respectively. The following are the complete results of the first MotoGP 2021 series at the Losail Qatar Circuit, May 28, 2021.

1 Maverick Viñales SPA Monster Yamaha
2 Johann Zarco FRA Pramac Ducati
3 Francesco Bagnaia ITA Ducati Team
4 Joan Mir SPA Suzuki Ecstar
5 Fabio Quartararo FRA Monster Yamaha
6 Alex Rins SPA Suzuki Ecstar
7 Aleix Espargaro ITA Aprilia Gresini
8 Pol Espargaro SPA Repsol Honda
9 Jack Miller AUS Ducati Team
10 Enea Bastianini ITA Avintia Ducati
11 Stefan Bradl GER Repsol Honda
12 Valentino Rossi ITA Petronas Yamaha
13 Miguel Oliveira POR Red Bull KTM
14 Brad Binder RSA Red Bull KTM
15 Jorge Martin SPA Pramac Ducati
16 Luca Marini ITA VR46 Avintia Ducati
17 Iker Lecuona SPA KTM Tech3
18 Franco Morbidelli ITA Petronas Yamaha
19 Lorenzo Savadori ITA Aprilia Gresini

Leave a Comment