Soccer Prediction for 8 March 2019 – D. Zagreb vs. Benfica

Europa League Betting Score Prediction tonight presents a classic match between D. Zagreb vs. Benfica, which will be broadcasted by RCTI, on Friday, March 8, 2019, at 00:55 WIB, at Maksimir Stadium.

Last 16 of Europa League leg 1 this time shows a little difference between the two teams. Where D. Zagreb is considered insufficiently calculated in this Europa League competition, the record answers that they often fail rather than stepping far out of the round of 16.

On paper, D. Zagreb is not bad. They are able to develop in the domestic league, and one that shows their weakness is when they are in the knockout phase, where loss of focus often occurs.

For this reason, our team saw that there was a chance of a bigger win for Benfica, because they were an experienced team that now had several quality young players who could give crucial wins to the defended team.

Asian Handicap Market – D. Zagreb vs. Benfica:
D. Zagreb 0: 0 Benfica

Score Prediction – D. Zagreb vs. Benfica:
D. Zagreb 1-1 Benfica

The current handicap market is different from the views of our prediction team, where they see this match end in a draw. However, the score draw is certainly not desirable by D. Zagreb as the host, they must win because the leg 2 is waiting for them.

Head to head Matches – D. Zagreb vs. Benfica:
[26.11.04] Benfica 2 – 0 D. Zagreb

D. Zagreb’s Last 5 Matches:
[02.03.19] Lok. Zagreb 1 – 1 D. Zagreb
[24.02.19] D. Zagreb 3 – 0 Osijek
[22.02.19] D. Zagreb 3 – 0 Plzen
[17.02.19] D. Zagreb 3 – 0 Slaven Belupo
[15.02.19] Plzen 2 – 1 D. Zagreb

Benfica’s Last 5 Matches:
[03.03.19] FC Porto 1 – 2 Benfica
[26.02.19] Benfica 4 – 0 Chaves
[22.02.19] Benfica 0 – 0 Galatasaray
[19.02.19] Aves 0 – 3 Benfica
[15.02.19] Galatasaray 1 – 2 Benfica

Team Players:
D. Zagreb: Dominik Livakovic, Arijan Ademi, Amer Gojak, Marin Leovac, Nikola Moro, Dani Olmo, Mislav Orsic, Dino Peric, Bruno Petkovic, Amir Rrahmani, Petar Stojanovic.
Benfica: Odisseas Vlachodimos, Alex Grimaldo, Ferro, Ruben Dias, Andre Almeida, Rafa Silva, Gabriel, Andreas Samaris, Pizzi, Joao Felix, Haris Seferovic.

Leave a Comment